IMG 0952

IMG_0952

One thought on “IMG 0952

  1. I also like black and white. When I first began in photography in 1953, I was in the Army in Japan, the only 35mm film available was black and white so I did a lot of photography and processed the rolls myself in the Signal Corps Photo labs. When color first came out in 1954, we all thought it would not last but would fade out.
    I like this image a lot. I wish I had a camera when I was a kid as the old steam trains went past our house at a slow rate of speed and shook the dishes in the cupboards.

Leave a Reply

